Slidedecks

Microsoft Techdays 2015 – Azure Deployment Pipeline in 25 minutes

This year I’m a speaker at the Dutch Microsoft TechDays conference. I have two sessions (of 25 mins each) in which I talk about DevOps related topics.

The blogpost about the first session can be found here.

In this second session I show the audience that in a short amount of time and with very little effort, a deployment pipeline can be setup only using Azure VM’s, Visual Studio Online and Microsoft Release Management (connected to Visual Studio Online). Even one of the two Azure VM’s I need are created during the session.

Below you’ll find the resources I used or which are valuable when trying to achieve similar results;

You can find the slidedeck here and the bits I used can be downloaded here.

Leave a Reply

